Attend an Event

Attend an Event

Chapter Meetings 

Broward

Chapter Leader(s):

Tonya Miles

Phone: 561-757-0595

E-mail: Tonyamiles@Floridarrc.org

Sonya Moreland

Phone: 954-655-0859

E-mail:  Sonya@Floridarrc.org

When:   Every 3rd Tuesday @  6:30pm

Located: 440 Sistrunk Blvd. Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33311

Clay

Chapter Leader:

Mary Kennard

Phone: 904-631-2748

E-mail: Mary@Floridarrc.org

When: Every 4th Monday @ 7:00pm

Located: Orange Park Library 2054 Plainfield Ave. Orange Park, FL 32073

Duval

Chapter Leader:   

Evangeline Watson

Phone: 904-554-3473 

E-mail: Evangeline@Floridarrc.org

When:  Every 1st Monday @ 6:00pm

Located: Highland Regional 1826 Dunn Ave. Jacksonville, Fl 32218

Escambia

Chapter Leader:  

N/A

When: Every 3rd Thursday @ 6:30pm

Located: Pensacola Public Library 239 North Spring St. Pensacola, FL 32502 

Hillsborough

Chapter Leader:

Ernest Johnson

Phone: 813-381-8705

E-mail: Ernest@Floridarrc.org

When: Every 1st Saturday @ 11:00am

LocatedC. Blythe Andrews, Jr. Public Library 2607 East Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Tampa, Fl 33610

Lee

Chapter Leader:

Leroy Campbell

Phone: 954-865-4821

E-mail: Leroy@Floridarrc.org

When: Every 1st Wednesday @ 7:00pm

Located: 3594 Broadway #130, Fort Myers, FL 33901

Leon

Chapter Leader:

Paula Hill

Phone: 470-591-6896

E-mail: Paula@Floridarrc.org

When: Every 2nd Thursday @ 6:00pm

Located: Leroy Collins Main Library 200 West Park Ave. Tallahassee, Fl 32310   

Manatee

Chapter Leader:

Tracey Washington

Phone: 941-822-6892

E-mail: Tracey@Floridarrc.org

When: Every 3rd Wednesday @ 6:00pm

Located: Manatee County Central Library 

Marion

Chapter Leader:

Pam  Escarcega

Phone: 352-208-1398

E-mail: Pam@Floridarrc.org

When: Every 3rd Thursday @ 6:00pm

Located: Saint Paul African Methodist Episcopal Church 718 NW 7th St. Ocala, FL 34475

Martin

Chapter Leader:

Geraldine Harriel

Phone: 772-215-5925

E-mail: Geraldine@Floridarrc.org

When: Every 3rd Thursday @ 6:00pm

Located: 118 North 15th St. Fort Pierce, Fl 34950

North Miami

Chapter Leader:

N/A

When: Every 4th Wednesday @ 7:00pm

Located: Little Haiti Cultural Center, Northeast 59th Terrace, Miami, FL 33137

South Miami

Chapter Leader:

Romaina Dukes

Phone: 850-901-1553

E-mail: Romaina@Floridarrc.org

When: Every 4th Wednesday @ 7:00pm

Located: Goulds Park 11350 SW 216th St. Miami, Fl 33170 

Orange

Chapter Leader:

Heather Moyers

Phone: 407-791-5086

E-mail: Heathermoyers@Floridarrc.org

When:   Every 2nd Thursday  @ 6:30 PM

Located:   4081 L B Mcleod Rd Suite C Orlando, FL 32811

Osceola

Chapter Leader:

Anthony Miley

Phone: 407-860-3159 

E-mail: Anthony@Floridarrc.org

When:   Every 3rd Saturday @ 12:00pm

Located: Hart Memorial Central Library 211 East Dakin Ave. Kissimmee, Fl 34741

Pinellas

Chapter Leader:

Jabaar Edmond

Phone: 727-320-6264 

E-mail: Jabaar@Floridarrc.org

When: Every 1st Thursday @ 6:00pm

Located: Enoch D Davis Center 1111 18th Ave S, St. Petersburg, FL 33705

Polk

Chapter Leader:

N/A

When: Every 4th Tuesday @ 6:30pm

Located: New Bethel African Methodist Episcopal Church, 2122 Martin L King Jr Ave, Lakeland, FL 33805

Seminole

Chapter Leader:

Davion Hampton

Phone: 407-417-3885

E-mail: Davion@Floridarrc.org

When:   Every 3rd Tuesday @ 6:30pm 

Located: Midway Safe Harbor Center 2405 Rightway, Sanford, FL 32771

St. Johns

Chapter Leader: 

Romana Fisher

Phone: 904-439-6857

E-mail: Romana@Floridarrc.org

When: Every 3rd Monday @ 6:00pm 

Located: Solomon Calhoun Community Center, Duval Street, St. Augustine, FL 32084

St. Lucie

Chapter Leader:

Eukeba Jones

Phone: 772-646-1097

E-mail: Eukeba@Floridarrc.org

 

Town Halls & Second Chance

(Seal & Expungement) Workshops

FRRC regularly has town halls, second chance workshops, and more. Check back for updates. UPDATES COMING SOON.

Watch our video